A new community for original music

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

Our new community is aimed at those musicians who would like to share their original music.

Original post

Sensations allow our minds to know ourselves and the world around us. I recorded this piece a few years ago.
I hope you like it.

Sensazioni

sensazioni.jpg

This is a new community aimed at musicians who create their own music. Anyone can join but if you like to share some music videos or audio files then they should be original.

Hopefully, there will be curators who will appreciate the music shared here.

I don't write down my music although it's a good idea to write it down. I like to remember my pieces by heart.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for listening to my music!

Sort:  

This is an excellent proposal, a new window to share original works of extraordinary minds. Sensazioni sounds wonderful, a very relaxing melody full of peace

Thank you so much for listening to my music. I would like to create more music because I've been a bit lazy lately and I think this community can motivate me to be more creative.

It is an excellent window and a new opportunity, you have the potential to compose on guitar, I am also going to encourage myself to create melodies on guitar.

I'll be there with my original Acehnese Folksong next...🤗🤗🙏🙏

Que alegría saber que hay una comunidad oara música original, felicidades por este logro amigo, éxitoooooo. 👏👏👏👏🎶🎆

bel pezzo complimenti!!

Grazie Sergio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55