Sensazioni - Original music

in Original music3 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers
Sensations allow our minds to know ourselves and the world around us. I recorded this piece a few years ago.
I hope you like it.

Sensazioni

sensazioni.jpg

This is a new community aimed at musicians who create their own music. Anyone can join but if you like to share some music videos or audio files then they should be original.

Hopefully, there will be curators who will appreciate the music shared here.

I don't write down my music although it's a good idea to write it down. I like to remember my pieces by heart.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for listening to my music!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by!

Your music performance has been very beautiful.

Saludos amigo me sorprendí cuando te vi alli con cabello largo, jejejej. Bueno con respecto a la música, creeme wue me encantó, amo el sonido de la guitarra, pienso que es un instrumento bastante complejo pero ella misma es tan bondadosa que hace que nuestros sentimientos florezcas en cada cuerda, y si, cuando digo nuestros es porque también toco alguito, pero no soy tan espertajajjajajajja, oye pero te luciste con esta melodia, me fascino, me transmitio algo asi como alguien caminando pensando en su destino, se detiene, se decide y segue su camino mirando los pájaros ynla sonrisa de alguien que llena de esperanza un sueño. Eso fue lo que sentí. Un abrazote.

¡Muchas gracias por escuchar mi música!
La foto es vieja y no sé cómo cambiarla en el perfil, jajaja.

Pero te ves bien, dejala asi, Dios te bendiga siempre..

¡Gracias!
¡Ten un buen fin de semana!

Igualmente amigo. Cuidate muchisimo.

Pero que buena idea estas genial.

This piece has many touches of melancholy it sounds to me farewell, thank you for sharing this beautiful piece. Also I can enjoy a beautiful playlist.

Congratulations!

Very nice composition Mr @donatello ! i liked it very much, congratulations! also i think it is a wonderful intiative this community for original music, greetings!

Thank you so much for listening to my music!
It can take a very long time to build a community but this is a good initiative.

it was pleasant to listen to your music, thank you for sharing it! and its true what you say, i'll try my best to put "my grain of sand" to support this community, i feel it has potential and it´s going to be totally worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50