List the posts you upvoted in the past 24 hours - Round 14 - My entry" @calebmarvel.. 20% to danceandmusic community

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

My dear people in the danceandmusic community, how are you all doing today and happy weekend to you all, I hope you all are doing great and wonderfully well.

I have a song sang by my music band and the the title of the song is, "There is a God in Heaven most Powerful sang by Chiyenren udoma one of the gospel artist in nigeria..

I really want to appreciate all of you for your love and care towards this community, Jah bless, Jah guide and Jah Loves 💐🌹💮🌼🌼🌼

Post I upvoted

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/new-initiative-for-musicians-2-the-2-chord-challenge-by-shemzee

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@lusmar/baila-con-shemzee-y-gana-steem-murka-chanson-ruso-by-lusmar

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/dance-with-shemzee-and-earn-steem-svoboda-roots-reggae-week-eng-esp

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mariluna/dance-party-week-51-see-who-took-part-in-dance-party-week-50-let-s-dance-and-have-fun

In the total of 4 post as the result of less post in this community.
Am not happy seeing this going so bad in this community, and not minding what, we are one to make this community to be great and better as we all want it, but we can't do that by staying and looking,, noooooo.
We must make things work well and I know that we can do this, I really love this community and I wouldn't give up no matter the storm.
By the grace of God to all my post here in this community I will away give 20% and as to goes on, I will sent my own support every month..
My heart is blinding 😥😥💔💔 as I am writing this post because I could remember when I joined this community newly, I could see a lot of post and it was going well, but with time most person's withdrew.... Hummmmm

Please let us rebuild the wall of our jerusalem and come back from exile, for I know that we all can do it, I LOVE YOU ALL AND I BELIEVE IN YOU ALL, PLEASE DON'T LET THIS COMMUNITY DOWN I BEG YOU ALL. Because I know that soon we all will be Happy again.
As a Military personel, there is one of our slogan that I love so much it says" no retreat no surrender.
That is what am saying in this community, I go no where because I must make a difference in all I do.

My old post..

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@caleb-marvel/lets-go-to-abala-kingdom

Cc
@danceandmusic
@donatello
@devann
@xeldal
@afzalqamar
@mariajruizb
@enki
@sxshx
@esteliopadilla
@enki
@dancer.sara89
@mariluna
@mehakbhatti

Thanks to you all, for your time your spent in ready this post may God bless all you do and guide you all.

my little support..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65