Lets go to Abala Kingdom

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)


Good evening to you all, my great and wonderful personality in this music and dance community.
Here is a song that I tittle, "Let's go to the kingdom of Abala". It was inspired myself and a friend of mine that came from Abala Kingdom now joined me to play the song..
Hope you all enjoyed song?
Please stay safe and Jah Bless.
Special greetings to
@donwhale
@anatolianwishdom
@devann
@donatello
@nastyasam
@tempertantric
@benson6
@danceandmusic
@petience90
@vikasrao
@alexanderpeace
@steemalive
@crisch23
@basky14
@obrisgold
@focusnow

And to all of you for your Love kindness and care that you have been showing unto us,Jah bless,Jah guide,Jah Love..

See you soon

Sort:  

Greetings, I invite you to participate in this new Steem Music Week 1 contest , which takes place in the Steem Music community.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47