Keep fit and have fun week 66 - My entry @adexander

Hello everyone.
I'd like to express my love for this community and appreciate the admins and members as well for their hard work and effort put in this community to make it grow. I'm sure we all have fun with various contests just as how I have fun posting every week.

With that said here is my video for this week's keep fit and have fun.

Just like my last video, I have did four exercises each which would be repeated 3x (3 sets) and for each of those times(sets), I complete 15 reps. Except the third exercise which was 10reps for each set.

Remember to take 10-20sec brake in-between each set if you want to give it a try.

These are simple home work outs that do not require any equipment and can be done anywhere and anytime.

I hope you enjoy this video. Please upvote.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65