You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST IN STEEM ARGENTINA: REGIONAL DANCES - Nomination from @sampu - Tribal dance in the Hornbill Festival, India

in Steem Argentina3 years ago

Hello @belenguerra, I have been there. I have shared my own photos. The tagline "festival of the festivals" is used by the festival itself. I used this within inverted comma. I did not mentioned Wikipedia as the source, because I have not copied from wikipedia.

All other wordings and sentences are my own. For example, the details about the artificial tail and it's significance can only be known to a person who is actually there and have personal interaction with the dancers.

Please let me know if this explains. Thanks for your time to read my post.

2017-12-02 15-24-14.JPG
Me and my friend Sudipa with the dancers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48