I would like to travel: Ooty in India

Hi steemians

In this post i would like to explain where i like to travel Ooty

I am a house wife in a joint family. Everyone know about joint family responsibility. Because more household work like cooking, cleaning , maintaining the home, caring for her children. I have no time to take rest. 2 years of pandemic i am not able to go outside and travel to other places. It ia more stressful to me.
I have more responsibilities in pandemic time.

So i would Like to travel my favorite place Ooty.

Lake

emerald-lake-nilgiris-ooty-tamilnadu-india-60426039.jpg
Source

Ooty is a town located in india, State tamilnadu. Ooty is a very beautiful town to take rest. Ooty is resort town in the western ghats mountain in Southern india. Ooty is one of the most popular tourist destinations.

Hills

photo-1583700467685-4748a521c284.jpeg
Source

Ooty is most famous for tea plantations. Ooty people produce more coffee and tea powders. Ooty is very tasty and favorable. Ooty is full of gardens, lakes, rivers, mountain, tea plantations.

Fresh coffee fruit

freshly-picked-coffee-fruit-freshly-picked-tea-leafs-ooty-tamilnadu-india-coffee-plant-genus-coffea-family-rubiaceen-169856934.jpg
Source

Coffee beans

coffee-plant-genus-coffea-family-rubiaceen-pictures-taken-ooty-tamilnadu-india-coffee-plant-coffee-fruit-169850661 (2).jpg
Source

Tea plant

woman-s-arm-green-fields-tea-ooty-landscape-tamil-nadu-india-47982927.jpg
Source

Ooty have many botanical garden, rose gardens. Ooty is an good place for honeymoon. Ooty is a beautiful hill town. Ooty flower exhibition is famous one. Ooty botanical garden has 22 acres of area. Variety colors of flowers are available in Ooty. So many variety flowers available.

Ooty flower garden

330-3305802_half-circle-flower-garden-beds-ooty-botanical-garden.jpg
Source
ornamental-flowers-leaves-ooty-botanical-garden-tamilnadu-india-93059088.jpg
Source
Best time to visit ooty is April to june and September to November. This month have very nice climate in Ooty.

Place location:

Ooty is a town located in western tamilnadu state, South India. Ooty is called Queen of Hills and hills station.

Reason for my Ooty travel:

To take complete rest in peaceful environments. Ooty is full of greens and cool climate. I like garden very much. I would like to by some ornamental flowers, herbs plant in Ooty. Take complete rest for one day then i plan my trip to visit. Eat all Ooty famous food and also drink Ooty tea.

Ooty famous pastry

ooty-varkey-variety-pastry-famous-ooty-close-up-front-view-38533220.jpg
Source
Ooty pastry very tasty. Ooty pastry go well with Ooty coffee or tea. What a combination.

Ooty is a very beautiful town and nice climate. Located in 7400 feet above see level. Beauty of hill was outstanding in Ooty. Main attraction of Ooty such as mountains. I would like to go all the beautiful places in Ooty.
beauty-ooty-india-18068349.jpg
Source

My car travel:

I would like to travel Ooty in my car. Travel by car is another favorite one for me. I like car travel because its flexibility. I can stop wherever i want. I can go any place wherever i want. To hear my favorite beautiful songs on travel. Driving is also fun for me.
IMG_20190605_164525.jpg

To stay in Ooty:

I would likely to stay four days. I want first day to take complete rest.
Ooty lakes
1000x650-54.jpg
Source
4781918407-efc44544ea-c.jpg
Source
Another three days to visit all the beautiful places like tea plantations, rivers, lake, hills, rose garden, botanical garden, boat house and many other places. Three days enough for visit all the places in Ooty. Ooty can be covered easily in four days. I would like to stay and comeback to my daily life.

Enjoy your life and be happy always

Thank you @belenguerra
@frendit for the support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nicely done friend!
Thank you so much for being part of the contest!

Hello @barathimani
Your pictures are really nice.

Do you know 90+ contests are active on Steemit at this moment ? You can get all the contest alert in one place arranged by @disconnect. He is updating it everyday.

If you are looking for more contests you can try these as well.

🌟Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 07th July 2021 – Win 2250+ STEEM

For more update follow and resteem. Thank you. Steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70