RICHARDMAN IS A THIEF | BEWARE! MY STEEM WAS TRANSFERRED WITHOUT MY CONSENT | LOOKING FOR HELP

in Steemit Feedback3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,

I write this post to inform everyone that my steem and sbd has been transferred to an user called @richardman without my consent. On seeing I was shocked and frustrated that every steem I got from achievement posts and others posts have been taken.I don't know how it's possible to transfer my steem without my active key. If anyone reading this post know how to get my steem back, help me.
##PROOF

IMG-20210706-WA0002.jpg

On seeing into his wallet I found that he took steem from many wallets other than within the last one hour.

PROOF

IMG-20210706-WA0001.jpg

Looking for your help @steemitblog @steemcurator01

@cryptokannon @quarantine

Hoping to get my steem back.

Thank you

Sort:  

Your account will have been compromised.

Have you changed your passwords now?

Yes. I have changed my password

Have you ever clicked a link got a reward in the comments? experience for other users

Screenshot_20210708-144222_Chrome~2.jpg
I clicked that link but i didn't give any keys and password.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42