CONTEST ALART: What do you know about work ethics?

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago

Picsart_24-06-24_06-06-20-406.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Blog.

Hi, steemian friends, how are you today, I hope you are always in good condition today, OK... my friends, on this occasion I will give my entry in the contest issued by sister @okere-blessing entitled "What do you know about work ethics" Hopefully in this contest I will succeed in giving the best score.


Share your knowledge with others about work ethics.

Picsart_24-06-24_06-07-47-580.jpg

Ulfatulrahmah's version of work ethics knowledge, I will provide some work ethics knowledge from me, the ability to maintain moral and appropriate values ​​in each friend's work place, this is an attitude that shapes the way a person carries out their duties and work with higher moral standards high, a person has an inherent attitude that must enable him to make decisions and carry out his work with positive moral values ​​such as great responsibility, high quality of work, discipline, humility, and must work together. in his team.

Moreover, I work as an employee in my brother's shop. Ethics is very important because it can make employees responsible for their actions, maintaining work ethics creates a sense of security through boundaries for employees, helps them feel cared for and respected or appreciated, because in It is critical that workplaces have high ethics to maintain strong relationships with consumers who demand respect. And below I will explain very important ethics at work.

We must value and respect each other, we must be punctual, maintain professionalism, work together and support each other, care about fellow work teams and employees, must have the courage to take on the challenges I explained earlier, be enthusiastic and enthusiastic, trust each other, main points From me, we must be responsible for whatever problems occur.

Well, steemian friends all have ethical knowledge from me. When I work in my own brother's shop, even though I work at my brother's place. I still maintain good ethics, I always show respect to everyone, waiters, buyers, I even show respect to small children because this is an example of ethics in my daily life, and I also help other people who need help or are in need.


Discuss how work ethics effects the standard of an organization.

Picsart_24-06-24_06-06-52-839.jpg

I will give examples and discuss it personally. According to my standards, carrying out high-level tasks or those required according to applicable regulations, Maintaining confidential information at work, Carrying out productive collaboration and other related work in order to achieve goals. . Having great responsibility and adhering to operational standards, maintaining work procedures, and developing our thinking creatively and innovatively, another thing is developing thinking about improving the quality of work


Discuss some work ethics as practiced in your organization ?

Picsart_24-06-24_06-08-23-147.jpg

Several months ago, I worked selling in a shop, some of my work ethics were organizational. I always take care of my appearance, apart from paying attention to my clothes, I also have to pay attention to my neatness in the shop where I work, such as the shop room or at the checkout area. For example, regardless of what clothes I wear, formal clothes and casual clothes. It is certain that the clothes I wear look neat in the eyes of other people or in the eyes of buyers, and I also have to maintain cleanliness at my cashier's desk, so that people see it is nice and clean and even neat.

When I sell in a shop, I always maintain a good attitude and respect the waiter. Of course the waiter buys as king. I always respect all the waiters. And if it's my servant or customer, I won't bother. By not disturbing him while working, other servants will have a good view of me. Of course there will be many benefits for my level of work.

Be my personal responsibility. Being responsible is a very positive attitude in ethics and in the workplace, and I can also provide moral support to a co-worker if he is feeling down, or experiencing a big problem. Ask his co-workers or superiors what he doesn't understand. This will show that he is serious about completing the work he is given. Well... Friends, that is the standard method that I practice in my personal organization.


How does work ethics enhance effective productivity in an organization .

Picsart_24-06-24_06-08-48-323.jpg

When I worked at my brother's shop, I had to maintain that I wasn't careless and didn't play with my cell phone often. I should not stare at my cellphone continuously. This will show that I do not want to socialize with waiters or buyers. Apart from that, for example, if I look at my cellphone when there are lots of waiters or buyers coming, it will give a negative impression because I will be seen as not paying attention to what the buyers are talking about.

For example, we must be able to be flexible, I will sometimes be given work or other activities that make me work late, or do other work activities outside. If this happens to me, it's a good idea for me to be flexible and try to give my best when I work,... That's about it, steemian friends, my tips for increasing productivity and effectiveness in an organization, maybe that's all I can say, if there are other shortcomings, please forgive me, because that's the tip I gave. try it at work.

Well... friends, that's all from me Ulfatulrahmah, I hope my friends are happy and entertained reading my articles, I hope all my friends will be more successful and productive in all matters of work. My days, I Ulfatulrahmah would like to say goodbye first byee


Invitation letter for my friends: @pencintabunga20 @liasteem @zhafirah @vivigibelis 💕.

GREETINGS TO MY FRIENDS
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-05-25_00-12-58-219.jpg

Achievement1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

trims atas undangan nya, semoga sukses di kontes!!

 2 months ago 

Amin, ayo ikutan kak hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45