How is the work environment at your workplace?

in Steem4Professionals3 months ago

students-1177703_1280.jpg
Source

It's a pleasure to join this ongoing contest in my community, when we talk about work environment in our workplace, I think we can refer it to the surroundings where workers perform their daily tasks. I work in a school environment and I can assure you it free from emotional pain, we work freely and effectively to achieve the purpose of which the school was established.

Write about your upper boss at your workplace? Are you happy with your boss?

laptop-2561221_1280.jpg
Source

In every organization there must hierarchy, at my workplace I was opportune to work under a boss who understands human feelings. Boss who knows that his subordinates are human Like him. My boss doesn't joke with our happiness, he is someone who believes when workers are happy they will have effective work outcomes.

I know some many have different opinions from mine ,but believe me my boss is an angel in human form, I have not and will never regret working with him. He is a good boss and I'm happy to be his subordinate.

✅ Do you work independently in your office? Are you happy at your workplace?

IMG-20240529-WA0016.jpg
My colleagues

We are teachers in a private school and we have our individual classes, but we all work together for the betterment of the school. We share ideas together, we help each other where necessary . I'm very happy to belong here.

✅ What does salary increase or promotion depend on in the job?

dollar-2322785_1280.jpg
Source

The Salary of an average staff is sometimes increased by promotion in my workplace, but generally the salary structure is by qualifications, experiences. And how well you are with your job prescription.

Salaries in some cases are being increased depending on the job . For instance, the salary of a cleaner can not be compared with that of a senior staff who works in the field of the organization.

✅ If you are the boss, how will the relationship with your subordinates be?

1711877993480.jpg

A boss is that person who has the ability to coordinate, plan , process and organize things in order to arrive at a set goal. If I'm the boss I will make sure I set standards for the organization, I will like to carry everyone alone in my decision making, I will like to appreciate and motivate workers who are doing amazingly well with or without supervision.

Very importantly, I will make sure I drop bossy kind of attitude that will bring hate and different parties in the work place. I will be a very humble boss who sees to the need of others. I will make sure salaries are being paid at due time.

Humans can never be pleased and satisfied. But I'm sure that being in a good relationship with my subordinates all I need to do is to make sure I share in their pains and Joy .

Thanks for reading I'm inviting @bela90 @eveetim @realitytrend

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
Loading...

First of all, thank you, your contest entries are very beautiful and meaningful. I learned a lot from your writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61