Professional Activities Diary Game || March 15, 2024 ||Holiday activities by enjoying culinary delights and a cup of coffee

in Steem4Professionals5 months ago (edited)
IMG20240315164205.jpg
Hi steemians.

On this occasion I want to take part in the contest held by @hive-117276 entitled about professional Activities Diary Game. On this occasion I also invited @suryanitj @qadhafi and @rumaisha

Professional Activities Diary Game

Today is my day off from work and this morning I woke up at 4 am to first enjoy the food available at home so that tomorrow's fast will run smoothly. After that I immediately played with my cellphone for a while while waiting for me to start feeling sleepy. After I started to feel sleepy, I immediately rested.

After I woke up, I saw that there were so many dirty clothes that I finally decided to wash the clothes first and then immediately dry them outside the house, considering that today was a hot weather day, so the clothes that were dried in the sun dried very quickly. After I dried my clothes, I immediately sat relaxed at home playing with my cell phone, after that I immediately went back to rest.

IMG20240315184512.jpg

cake

When I woke up at 4 in the afternoon, I decided to look for some food to prepare for breaking the fast, I bought some cakes and after that I went straight home to wait for breaking the fast.

After the time to break the fast arrived, I immediately drank a glass of water and took a plate of rice to break the fast. After finishing enjoying the food, I didn't forget to take several pieces of cake that I had bought earlier. I feel very happy when the time to break the fast has arrived.

After that I decided to go to a culinary place near my house, I left at 8 pm and after arriving there I immediately ordered food, namely noodles and a glass of coffee. While waiting for my order to arrive I was busy chatting with the people around me, after waiting for a while my order finally arrived and I immediately enjoyed the food and I felt very satisfied with the food because it had a very good taste and it didn't take long to finish it. After finishing enjoying the food, I immediately rushed home to rest so that I could carry out tomorrow's activities smoothly and enthusiastically.

IMG20240315213336.jpg

Noodles

IMG20240315211727.jpg

Coffee

This is my professional activity today, thank you for reading and visiting this post and I hope to contribute more to contests in the future. See you again stemian..

Best Regards
@murezac

About Me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44