Contest; share your daily work (week-03)

in Steem4Professionals4 days ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemian across the globe 🌎 Greetings to you all. I am @mbetobongluke from Nigeria. And I'm happy to be part of this wonderful contest. In this beautiful community. My regards to @shiftitamanna for organizing this contest.

Here let my share with you my work and my passion for it.
I have several career work some of it is Plumber and agriculture. Let me start with the first thing I did today which is plumbing. My work as a plumber is to install, repair pipes and fixtures that carry water, gas, or other fluids in homes and businesses.
Today I installed a shank for somebody and also channel the pipe to the sucker well.
But hey, rain interrupted my job why channeling the pipe to the sucker well. I have passion for this job not just because it fetches me money. But also being able to solve and satisfy people's needs. Though plumbing work requires a lot of skills and patience.
Today I decided to do this. After fixing the shank, I went ahead to connect the pipe.
Connecting the pipe requires a lot of effort because you have to dig the ground so you can channel the pipe to the sucker well.

IMG_20240709_135829_183.jpgIMG_20240709_200857_329.jpg

IMG_20240709_135858_896.jpg

As rain interrupted my job, I packed my tools to the store room and went home.
On getting home, I decided to check on my farm.
I also have passion for agriculture. And that's why I dedicate so much of my time to farming. I can also proudly say.. I am a great farmer.
I first check on my okro farm. And it was doing well. Before I then proceed to check on my plantain plantation farm. It was also doing well. All this transpired to what the said that hardwork pays.
I am always inspired by nature and agriculture. And I love doing what I know best.
That's how my today was occupied.
Sharing my workplace and my passion for it.

IMG_20240709_140022_292.jpgIMG_20240709_140213_222.jpg

Thank You All for stopping by.

I will love to respectfully invite @goodybest @joymm and @pandora2010 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Friend,

When the rains come, sometimes we are not prepared in our homes because they remind us that we must apply maintenance to certain areas, for example in my house rainwater leaks through a wall and the ceiling; On the other hand, it is very good to know that you grow food and that makes you love nature and Mother Earth much more.

Thank you for sharing your work day with us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44