Contest : What does profession mean to you?

in Steem4Professionals6 months ago

20240208_222130_0000.jpg
Above photo cover made with canva.

Assalamu-alaikum my dear friends. I am Lamia. And I am from Bangladesh. How are you my dear steemian friends? I hope all my dear steemian friends are well. And Alhamdulellah I am also very good. I am a new member in the "Steem4Professionals" community and today I am here to participate in a contest on the topic of profession. Today's contest is organized by @enamul17 sir for which I am presenting my post by thanking @enamul17 sir.

What do I think profession means?

By occupation I mean some important activities of a person's daily life which people give more priority in their life. For example it can be said that my profession is to do a job which enables me to earn my living and at certain times of the day I give priority to my job profession. Also housewife, shopkeeper, fisherman, farmer, weaver, blacksmith, potter, artist etc. different profession depending on the profession a person leads his enjoyable life.

girl-2771936_1280.jpg
A person can have many occupations. Like my offline profession I am a student and my online profession I am an artist.Source

What profession am I currently engaged in?

In normal life I am a school student and for Steemit platform I am an artist where I am engaged in art profession. But I want to finish my education offline and work in bank which can be my offline career. On the other hand, since I am somewhat proficient in art, my profession in steemit online platform is artist.

IMG-20240206.jpg
Actually I am a school student which is my offline profession

Should people rely on a profession?

I think it is foolish for people to lead their lives depending on one profession. Because for a man to be successful in this life, he must engage in more than one profession according to his time. For example, if a housewife wants to, she can spend her time doing various online jobs from home as well as housework where she can find a means of earning. I have seen my cousin from tutoring profession to working on some online platform to earn extra money. And these people engaged in different professions can be successful in his life which makes his life easier.

girl-1531575_1280.jpg
People should never lead their lives depending on one profession. Rather we should be engaged in various professions according to our qualifications which bring success in our life.Source

What is my opinion about this community?

To be honest my comment about Steem4Professionals community will be positive. Because although I am a new user on the steemit platform, I have seen people from various professions here in a short time who are engaged in the profession of art, papercraft, cooking, blogger etc. So I think Steem4Professionals community is a perfect place to work for people of all professions.

Since I'm a small user and still have a lot to learn about steemit, I don't want to give any advice for now. But later if I don't understand anything about this community, I will definitely ask you some questions.

Screenshot_20240208-232820_Chrome Beta.jpg
My opinion about the steem4Professionals community is always positive because people from different professions get an opportunity to express their skills here

Invite friends : @lirvic, @shahid76, @m-fdo, @jyoti-thelight, @isfatema

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Did many important discussions about the profession. I enjoyed reading your post. Thanks for presenting a nice post among us.

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Hoy eres estudiante y, a pesar de ello ya te dedicas a otra actividad como lo es el arte y, esto es sensacional porque, de esa manera ya te acercas a la magia que emana una profesión.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68