You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is better for succeeding in life? (Job/Entrepreneur)

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago

It's great to read about your job. Sales job can be tasking a lot, while trying to convince others to see reasons to buy your company's products or services, you must have prepared an already made sweet words. I've tried that while I was still single, it wasn't an easy one. I salute your enthusiasm working in in that fields.

I appreciate your choice of jobs to being an entrepreneur. You've enumerated the causes of unemployment in Nigeria, you're absolutely correct about them and I totally agree with you.

Here's sending you best wishes sir.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks for your great words each time you come responding. I appreciate good friend

It's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67