Week-1 || Does Picture Talk!! Be Professional in Photography

in Steem4Professionals23 days ago (edited)
What if I tell you I went all the way to Italy and stood on a hilltop to take this photo? I used my Canon DSLR camera to take this picture from different angles and finally selected this shot for this contest.

IMG-20240331-900017.jpg

But the truth is, I went just a few kilometers away from my house in Canberra, and I also took this photo standing in front of this miniature building, and that too keeping the angle of my Sony CyberShot low. That's right, if you know about Cockington Green Gardens in Canberra, you will not be surprised because this garden has hundreds of miniature buildings that are true copies of the real famous buildings in different parts of the world.

Screenshot (2077).png

I took this picture in the International Section, where you can see a large number of buildings constructed by using cement, clay, and original colors as used in the original buildings, and even the surroundings have been reconstructed to give them an original look.

They have constructed every building according to a fixed scale, but it is much smaller than the original ones to accommodate buildings from different countries. The picture you see has the same design of the lake and the sailing boats as in the original building.

You will be surprised to note that the garden owners have used the same style of doors, windows, and color of paint to look at these buildings as originals. They have hired top-class artists to reconstruct these buildings.

They have hired top-class workers in all fields, including landscaping, rivers, valleys, lakes, and mountains.

In the end, I would like to introduce the owners who provide their best on a nominal ticket basis. The Cockington Greens Garden is one of its kind and attracts a large number of tourists from around the world.

I am bound by the rules of the contest; otherwise, I could have provided at least 10 images from my collection of over 200 photos that I took in the month of April 2024.

Thank you all, I hope you enjoyed my photography of this miniature building and all the works that are attached to it.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I saw a very beautiful view, I really want to visit and relax in that place to calm my mind.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70