Overcoming conflict at my workplace.`


Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Steem4Professionals. This contest is organised by @okere-blessing . So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

pexels-jopwell-2422280 (1).jpgpexels


what do you understand by conflicts at workplace ?

Conflict at workplace means that hard work and dedication to do any work can be called struggle. The hard work done to make that work completely successful defines struggle. The place where we earn our livelihood by working hard can be called workplace, whether it is a shop, office or a factory and the hard work and dedication done there is called struggle.


Do you think every conflict at workplace can be solve without hurting others. Explain.

Disputes at the workplace can be easily resolved without hurting anyone, I believe this because disputes happen in every work and its solution does not have to be a fight. Because whatever the workplace is, whether it is a shop, office or a factory, there are always disputes with customers or clients,

pexels-fauxels-3182752.jpgpexels

so it does not mean that anyone should be hurt, it can also be solved by sitting and talking with great politeness because the solution to every problem does not have to be a fight, every problem can be solved through conversation and this does not hurt anyone.


What are your ways of navigating conflicts at your workplace.

My workplace is my father's shop because my father runs it and as far as disputes are concerned, they keep happening. A shopkeeper thinks that he should stay away from disputes as much as possible, but sometimes some gentleman comes and sometimes a dispute happens during the day, so my father solves those disputes easily through conversation and love, as far as I know, because only the art of speaking can end the problem of every dispute. The better and more lovingly you talk to the person in front of you, the disputes will end automatically.


How well can you cope in a regular conflict workplace.

My father struggles regularly at his workplace. There is not a single day when he does not struggle and work hard. And my father faces that struggle and hard work very well because he is not afraid of working hard.

pexels-divinetechygirl-1181346 (1).jpgpexels

this hard work and struggle has brought him success in his life and our life. Hard work is amazing key of the success.


Have you ever being in disagreement with anyone in your workplace ? How did you solve it?

As far as I remember, there was a very big disagreement at my father's workplace once, but my father resolved it very wisely and politely. He called some eminent people of the business board related to the business at his workplace and held a meeting with them and resolved the matter very lovingly and easily.

pexels-fauxels-3182787.jpgpexels

And my father did not face any problem in doing so. Yes, the dispute was a little long, but my father resolved it easily.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @malikusman1 ,@irawandedy , @suboohi , @steemdoctor1

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26