'Encountering and solving problems at my workplace.`

in Steem4Professionals3 months ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Steem4Professionals. So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

hectic-1738072_1280.jpgpixabay

Describe the problem you faced today at your workplace.

The area where my work place i.e. my father's shop is is a little low. Even a little rain there creates the problem of waterlogging. If there is very heavy rain, then this water enters people's houses and shops, which causes a lot of loss to the people. My father's shop has also been flooded many times. Due to which my father has suffered a lot many times.

ai-generated-8219533_1280.jpgpixabay

Whenever it rains late in the night or early in the morning, my father gets worried that the water may enter his shop and cause harm to us, hence during the rainy season, father is always alert and when it rains heavily, He goes towards the shop to see if water has entered his shop. Therefore, the rainy season has always been a matter of concern for my father. Excessive rain is also a cause of concern for us

image.png

How or what methods have you used or are trying to solve this problem?

To solve this problem of waterlogging, my father, along with all the people of the area, wrote an application which was submitted to the Municipal Corporation office. In that letter, he asked the government to solve the problems related to our area. Which was sent and the officials there collected it while assuring that the work would be done soon. But government work is not done so quickly and easily, so my father and everyone together met the leader of our area. Then Netaji talked to the officials along with all the people of the locality. T

puzzle-6609449_1280.jpgpixabay

he officials assured to build a new drain soon so that the water can be drained quickly and the problem of water logging can be solved. And after a little effort, the work of constructing a drain on the road started within a few weeks.

image.png

Did you find out about any major factors to remember for later?

There was an officer who successfully completed this work, his name was Anil Dubey, his work was quite commendable, he worked very hard to complete this project and get rid of this problem and this thing will always be remembered that his commendable work was that he With so much hard work and simplicity, this work was completed quickly so that our problems could be solved before the rains came. And also our leader Shri Mishra ji also contributed a lot, he worked very hard to do this work.

pexels-kampus-7551616.jpgpexels

Our father and other people of the area wholeheartedly thanked all these people for completing this work quickly with the cooperation of all the people, the cooperation of the officers and the cooperation of the leaders. Our entire family will always remember this.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @chant , @pea07 , @sualeha.

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48