Contest: How do you spend your weekly holiday?

Hello Steem4Professionals Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting contest which is launched by @enamul17 all time my favourite topic "How do you spend your weekly holiday?" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic


IMG-202404070010.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123


Which day do you get as a weekly holiday?

I get weekly off on Sunday. Because on this day children have a holiday from school, but housewives never have a holiday. When the children have a holiday, it seems that there is less running around today. Yes, I can work comfortably, there is no time restriction, so I can say that my weekly off is on Sunday. On that day I don't have to wake up early, I can wake up half an hour late, so everyone in our house enjoys this day a lot. Children also sleep late, because if you wake them up, there is a line ready for them. Mummy, we get to sleep one day, let us sleep on that day, everyone waits for the weekly holiday.

image.png

How important do you think this weekly holiday is for you & about others?

Everyone needs a weekly holiday. Because it gives a break from our hectic life. After taking rest, we were able to return to our work on Monday with new energy and complete all our pending work. Be it shopping, paying the electricity bill or traveling somewhere, we are able to complete it or prepare some special dish. Because sometimes someone is going to school, sometimes someone is going to coaching, then in that situation it happens that don't cook today, make Sunday Sunday. It is very special for us.

pexels-lil-artsy-1721092.jpgPexels

That's why it is said Sunday is a fun day

Because everyone gets bored of doing the same thing every day, so Sunday is a pinch of salt for all of us. Which makes us energetic again by taking it out of boring.

image.png

How did you spend the holidays last week and how do you plan to spend the holidays next week?

I had a great holiday last week, because that day we went to the house of one of our relatives. She had asked me many times to come on Holi, but due to my busy schedule, I was not able to go. My children also had a great desire to go there. Because he has two small and lovely daughters, the children were very keen to play with them, so last Sunday we went to his house.

IMG-202404070004.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

That is my cousin brother's house, he has two daughters, one is 2 years old and the other is 7 years old. It was a lot of fun seeing him. Her younger daughter copies her elder sister, who learns yoga etc. from school and practices it at home, so she was repeating it. Seeing my sister in front of us, we were having a lot of fun seeing how children these days copy and that 2 year old girl had copied her sister very well. Then we did not eat dinner at night. And then by 11:30 in the night we all came back so my Sunday was very good.

We are planning to go shopping next Sunday. Because the children need a lot of stuff and I also have to get my kitchen stuff, breakfast etc. for the children. So we have to go to the mall, let's see what is planned. Most of the time we enjoy Sunday like this.

image.png


25% to @null

I would invite my few friends @uzma4882 , @ripon0630 , @heriadi , @f2i5 ,.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Thankyou so much dear @o1eh for your great support.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

I cherish Sundays, aligning with my
college holidays, allowing rest and leisure. This rejuvenation is essential. Last Sunday you visited relatives and it brought joyful bonding. Ahead, a shopping trip prepares for household needs.well done

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63