Professional Activities Diary Game || March 27, 2024 || It's Raining in My City Today

in Steem4Professionals3 months ago

Steem4Professionals


Good luck to my friends here


This time I wrote the first post in this community with all the activities I have included in the title ; Professional Activities Diary Game || March 27, 2024 || It's Raining in My City Today

IMG_20240328_110008.jpg

Today is still March and Muslims are still fasting so there are some community activities in my area that are not carrying out their usual activities.

The activities carried out by the people here are especially for traders who start actively trading after entering the afternoon and this will happen for a whole month so they will fast properly.

Today after a while I woke up immediately took a shower and did the activities I could do so when I was going to travel to my destination today it rained.

IMG_20240328_110026.jpg

Due to the heavy rain, the activity that I wanted to do was postponed for a while while the rain was still falling and it lasted until this afternoon and even so, I will do this activity at a later time.

Not long afterward, it was seen that the natural situation had improved and there was no more rain in my life. I will travel today to my friend's place because I have some needs.

With the natural weather making it possible to travel, I immediately carried out this task in the hope that I could reach my destination safely and return home and that nothing untoward would happen.

IMG20240327105255.jpg

Time continues to move so fast that natural changes also occur from when it rains until it is sunny again and that is the process of changing natural weather given by God for living creatures.

IMG20240327105308.jpg

IMG20240327105300.jpg

After all the activities I did today went well and smoothly, now, precisely in the afternoon, I am at home again and everything is going smoothly so I feel happiness and peace of mind now and then until this evening, waiting for the time to be able to breaking the fast with family.

However, if we can enjoy the beauty of this life with all activities carried out well and patiently and sincerely accepting the fact that humans have their own lives.

I always pray for the goodness of this life with all God's gifts and be grateful for everything because then we will experience happiness and prosperity in life.

That's my post this time, hopefully it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post this time.

Special thanks to ;

Best regards always ;
@ana07

👉 About me

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hopefully you will try to share diary games involving your professional work more. Waiting for your regular posts.Have a beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56