My Application for the Role of Moderator in Steem4Professionals Community

in Steem4Professionals10 days ago (edited)

Greetings Fellows...

I hope all is well by the grace of Almighty ALLAH. It would be my honor to become a community moderator.
I have submitted the application with the hope. I will guide the newbies to the community based on my experience & knowledge. I have also learned from this platform and it's my duty to share the knowledge with others.


Blue White Modern Business Strategy Blog Banner_20240813_055231_0000.png
Canva design by amjadsharif

When I read the application post for moderators application on steem4professional ( 2nd edition ) I decided to apply, this is good opportunity for me to becomes moderator of this community. In this way I need to learn more from the seniors and willing to work together with mods and admin for the growth of the community.

IMG_20240808_182451_280.jpg


About myself & history in steemit platform:

My name is Amjad Ali, my steemit use id @amjadsharif, I am from pakistan. I joined steemit December 2017, but unfortunately I have stop work due to my personal problems. Here is my introduction post


Position of Responsibility Held on Steem:

I engaged with newbies to motivate in newcomer's community as greeter fairy and mod position, my responsibility was to verify and curate their achievement 1 to 6, I also guided new steemains to their achievement posts. I worked there honestly for my job post. My Complete Achievement posts 1-6 are Here & My Report of Work as a Curator in STEEM POD Community


screenshot taken by me


If I select for this vacancy, I promised i will work hard for the growth of this community and it's also good for me to grow through this community.

Screenshot_20240813-135912.png
screenshot taken by me

I also maintain my club status @steemitblog program and #burnsteem25 @null for the growth of steem. I have also good reputation above 67. It my promise I will not transfer steem to wallet till it reached 5000 sp.


Abuse of Plagiarism & AI-generater:

As I read about plagiarism and Ai that steemit platform is not accept, When I was working as greeter fairy it's my duty to check all these abuse.


Languages:

urdu is my mother tongue that i can read and speak fluently, secondly I can also read english fluently, I also use of google translation if any other language have to read.


Contact Details:

Discordamjadsharifw2
TelegramMy profile link

Conclusions:

This my application for the role of moderator, I selected I will follow the duty given below.

  • Provide guidance, inspection and support to the community members.
  • Work together to prevent plagiarism, AI-generated content and abuse.
  • Actively interact with community users and moderate community posts on a regular schedule.

Thank you Team Steem4Professionals:


@enamul17, @shiftitamanna, @bonaventure24, @mahadisalim

Cc: steemcurator01, steemitblog

Regards: @amjadsharif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64