Finally, I have time to be creative. In general, it seemed to me that this picture would be easy for me, but it was not there.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Seven Network10 months ago

Finally, I have time to be creative. In general, it seemed to me that this picture would be easy for me, but it was not there.

Probably all due to the fact that I have been drawing little lately, this affects. I used to draw a little but almost every day. Now I paint once a week, roughly. I will not make excuses that there is no time or something else. Most likely this is laziness.

I love summer, summer days are much longer, I like to paint in daylight. In winter it gets dark early, at 16:00 it already starts to get dark, and at 17:00 it is already dark, and in summer night comes at about 21:00. This is much better. In the summer, I manage to paint in daylight. but not in winter. The cloudy weather makes you sleepy all day.

A little bit of the process of drawing my new painting. Material: acrylic, canvas.

IMG_6386.jpeg

IMG_6387.jpeg

IMG_6388.jpeg

IMG_6389.jpeg

Sort:  

!upvote 40


Me gusta como va hasta ahora la hoja verde... espero por el cuadro total.

Gracias por publicar desde Seven Network

🍀🎉🎯🎨 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🍀🎉🎯🎨.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64