Cloud-spotting

Clouds, propelled by the wind, float across the sky, looking very much like cotton wools, forming all sorts of shapes and sizes. Somehow this always fascinates me. They can be quite spectacular if the light hits them at the right angle at the right time of day.

On the balcony, I had a clear view of the sky outside. Sometimes, I got lucky and was rewarded with some absolutely beautiful cloud formation or light shows.

I caught the following recently. It is not the most beautiful thing I have seen, but it was still interesting to watch the clouds float across the sky. Cloud-spotting is never dull.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

“Rest is not idleness, and to lie sometimes on the grass under trees on a summer's day, listening to the murmur of the water. Or watching the clouds float across the sky, is by no means a waste of time.” - John Lubbock

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< th (1) - Copy.jpg~th (1) - Copy.jpg >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Sort:  

I really like to look at the sky because of the clouds. When I look at the clouds with different shapes, I feel a strange lightness in my mind. I really enjoyed your post and wish you all the best.

Thank you for stopping by and for your comment. I am glad to hear you like cloudspotting too.
I wish you all the best too.

Thank you so much.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33