MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO SEVEN NETWORK

in Seven Network2 years ago (edited)

20221024_152514.jpg

Hello friends, my fellow seven network team members. I'm very pleased to be here. As this is the 1st community that I am doing an introductory post on.

My name is Famous Pius, a Nigerian but I reside in Lome, Togo. I am 20 years of age, studying biochemistry here in Togo and I'm in my second year. Dreaming of becoming a doctor one day

I'm a shy person, in short, an introvert. I love to stay indoors. I love being alone without bothering others.

I'm a synthetic indices trader, I've grown passion for trading over time and I'm getting better at it everyday.
I am an instrumentalist, I can play the piano, the trumpet, flute and violin. I so much love music.

I was invited to this great community by @joslud through my achievement1 post on the newcomers community. I am a good writer and a good researcher, with this skill, I wish to make quality content in this community.

It's a pleasure being here, I hope for the best. Thank you friends

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@famousp/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-community-famousp

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi, @famousp
Welcome to this Community
We hope to see new publications of your authorship soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55