Contest // share your best photography

in Steem-Universal8 hours ago

Hello.....!!
Assalamu Alaikum/Adab Steem-UniversalDear Steem Community Friends I am @kibreay001 joining you from Bangladesh.

Contest

1000070866.png

Banner Credit // @kibreay001

Contest Hints
Share your best photography. In fact, every person sees some beautiful natural scenes every day or every moment. These are photography. In fact, I think everyone likes to do photography. Today this contest is organized for all the bloggers who love photography. Any blogger can participate in this contest. You will try to capture the beautiful scenes around you and share them with us. And also to describe the photography. In fact every person is more or less familiar with photography so today I am going to organize a contest known to everyone. Hope many will participate in this competition.


Photography Contest Rules
  • The post must be shared in the Steem-Universal community
  • At least seven photographs must be submitted
  • Location of photography should be provided
  • At least 200 words should be written in the post
  • Participation will be deemed void if copyright is found
  • Invite three friends to participate in the contest.
  • Upvote and Reesteem this post
  • Your first four hashtags should be #photography #contest #writing and then #steemexclusive
  • Drop your post link in the comment section of this contest.
  • Winners will be announced after seven days from today
Prize Pool
RankPrize
1st5 Steem
2nd3 Steem
3rd2 Steem
I hope many users will participate in this contest. I think everyone loves to share photography so I tried to give this contest from my place. All of our community admin moderators are very interested to see your wonderful photography. Hope all users will participate in the competition with their best.


CC
@kibreay001
@disconnect
@onomzy001
@wakeupkitty

✨💞My own identity💞✨

1000069925.jpg

I am Md. Kibria Hossain. I live in Kamarkhali village of Gangni Thana, Meherpur District, Khulna Division, Bangladesh. My best wishes and congratulations to you all. I am currently studying in first year honors. My mother tongue is Bengali. I love to speak and write in Bengali. Most of all I love to capture photography. I spend most of my time traveling around. Among few hobbies my main hobbies are traveling and photography. I started my journey on the Steemit platform on January 01, 2022. My goal is to embrace the Steemit platform and go far in the future. Briefly I have shared my identity with you. Everyone pray for me. I wish you all the best.

💞Thank you all for visiting my post💕

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 hours ago 

Great contest brother! Keep it up!

 4 hours ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 21st October 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68298.11
ETH 2705.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70