STEEM Promotion Contest #7- Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall || By @steemit-fairy

in DLIKE3 years ago (edited)

Hello Eveerryone

Pink Purple Blue White Gradation and Modulation Live Performance YouTube Thumbnail.png

I have been promoting www.steemit.com on my Twitter account for a long time now. I got another chance to promote steemit through this contest. Thanks for taking the initiative to promote steemit. I'm already a regular #promo-steem project activist under the SK Steem Promotions created by our honorable sir @stephenkendal

Pink Purple Blue White Gradation and Modulation Live Performance YouTube Thumbnail.gif

Poster Design By @steemit-fairy


My initiative to promote Steemit On Twiter:

Steemit is currently becoming a very popular social media platform. New users are joining Steemit every day. We should all promote Steemit.

I've been promoting Steam from the beginning. Then I thought about how to spread it on a large scale .. Then it occurred to me that there could be no better platform than #Twitter to promote Steemit. So I create a gig with #promo-steem title every day and share it on my Twitter account. I am already seeing positive results.

There are no better social media than Twitter to attract young people to Steeemit, so I am working to promote Steemit every day. I hope it will get a huge response.



Twitter Gig Posting Daily Task:


https://twitter.com/Steemit_Fairy/status/1444538796825997315



image.png



Would like to invite my friends @shohana1 @ftz @steem-dg to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details : STEEM Promotion Contest #7 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 120 STEEM PRIZE By @dlike

Thank You @dlike for this awesome contest


image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Best Regards
@steemit-fairy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61