My Entry Post-Promote Steem on Twitter -STEEM Promotion Contest #19-Contest by @dlike

in DLIKE2 years ago

Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone Hope everybody is doing well. I am also fine with the blessings of all of you. I have been working for a long time to promote the #steemit platform. I post one every day to keep up this work. The main purpose of the posts is to spread the #steemit platform


Promotional banner design:

20220123_201136.jpg

banner design by @omor1


In this post I made one banner and one gif file And there is something about steemit in the post, and that How steemit newcomers will join. And there is a link to join. My main purpose in doing this is to spread the #steemit platform to everyone. I share this post on social media. Many people want to work online, and those who do not have the desire to do so I share this post on social media for this. And many people like and comment on this post. And I believe that the #steemit platform will one day spread through all of us.


promotional gif design:

animation (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1).gif

gif design by @omor1


For this I would urge everyone, wherever you are, to promote as much as possible. This will give many people the opportunity to work on this platform, and this platform will go to a bigger level. Because the number of newcomers to this platform is increasing day by day.

I started promoting Steam on my Twitter account. I forgot my previous Twitter password. That's why I opened a new Twitter account. I am 6 in that I will promote steemit. I got another chance to promote steemit through this competition. Thanks for taking the competition to promote Steemit.

Would like to invite my friends @rezaul-420 @nasir04 to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details:
https://steemit.com/hive-116221/@dlike/steem-promotion-contest-19-promote-steem-on-twitter-160-steem-prize

Thank you @dlike for organizing this great competition


https://steemit.com



Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

sk gif.gif

Image & Gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

Thank You @dlike for this awesome contest

cc:
@dlike
@stephenkendal

Thanks all steemit friends
by @omor1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60