STEEM Promotion Contest #8- Promote Steem on Twitter and world wide || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall || By @msharif

in DLIKE3 years ago (edited)

Join steem, create account,write blog, enjoy steem coin

https://steemit.com



How is everyone? I am extremely happy as a promoter of steemit that I found in a contest where I could finish one of my daily tasks. Every day I select more than ten #promo-steem posts of the selected ten mothers and share them on #Twitter or other social media. Because I always try to spread the word about Steem.

promo steem(116).jpg

promo steem(26).gif



It is a platform where we are given a lot of support. I recharged a few days ago and found that people from about 85 countries around the world have expressed interest in this platform and its number is increasing day by day. If we can properly promote Steemit, it will quickly become a well-known social media.

To this end, I am working on a project called Social Media Project. I hope you all take the right steps to move Start From your place. I will also try to continue my project and promote Steemit on various social media.

As per the rules of the contest, I shared this post on Twitter. I love sharing every one of my posts on Twitter because I believe it will spread the word about Steemit to other people around the world and people will be interested to join it.

https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1446738120087461891


image.png



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Best Regards
@msharif

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Hi, @msharif,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94