STEEM Promotion Contest #15 - Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall || by @gorllara

in DLIKE2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. I am much better with the blessings of all of you. I have been trying in various ways for a long time to promote the #steemit. To maintain its continuity, I create a post almost every day where I create a banner and a GIF file with some good words about the #steemit and a link to join #Steem. I do this because I believe that if I share it on social media, people will be interested in joining this amazing platform.

Join https://steemit.com

promo-steem banner :

promo steem(331).jpg

promo-steem Gif :

promo steem(79).gif



I am always trying to do this and I am getting a good response. I usually share this post of mine on social media and many people like and comment on this post which shows that people are interested in the platform. So I believe it is a groundbreaking work through which I can spread the platform among everyone. I would especially urge everyone to spread the word about #Steem from where you are. Because the platform investor is increasing day by day so everyone has the opportunity to earn something good. I am also trying to promote the platform.



Why You Join Steemit :

After joining #steemit, a user can become self-sufficient if he can work properly with his creativity. Also if anyone wants to invest on this platform and on Steem Coins then he will definitely achieve success. #steemit is a social media that is used for posting and commenting. So those who will be associated with this platform will definitely benefit.



I have already shared this post on Twitter to #promote as well as promote #steemit. I urge you all to work with the right plan to move this platform forward. We will all benefit from this and #steemit will be in a strong position.

https://twitter.com/gorllara/status/1469243119845580814

image.png



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



This post is original content created by @gorllara and published on the Steem blockchain on Dec 10, 2021.

I hope you like it and support me for my next post😇.

Join me on Twitter

Cc:-
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Thank you
Kind Regards
@gorllara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00