PayPal Reportedly to Support Cryptocurrency Direct TransactionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in DLIKE4 years ago

Shared From DLIKE

As I see it. There is a palpable panic among the large corporation in that they fear they might miss out and hence there is an urgency to jump onto the bandwagon before others do, to get the coveted "first mover advantage." To do that they cannot publicly announce that they are involved in a crypto project till they are ready to launch it. 

 

Anyway, let us wish them good luck in their endeavors. 



Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Greetings dear @devann.

This Paypal action is delayed.
I think this platform will be forgotten very soon due to its restrictive policies. In addition, it will have to face strong competitors like Uphold, who surpasses it in many aspects: In addition to handling crypto and more than 40 Fiats, it has now incorporated trading from American equities.

All best, Piotr.

Dear @crypto.piotr,

I do hope it will be forgotten soon, too.

I signed up with uphold about a year ago, when I started with brave browser. Then it was bare bones. I just had a look at their website and am truly amazed at their progress. Yes, you are right, they are far ahead of Paypal.

Regards, Devann

It's me again @devann

Together with @project.hope - we've started new initiative which I consider quite unique and interesting. Perhaps you could spare few minutes and check out our recent post and share your thoughts:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/it-s-official-our-new-partnership-is-starting-today-let-s-see-will-where-it-take-us

I would appreciate your feedback. I read all comments.

Cheers, Piot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76