STEEM Promotion Contest #24 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 150 STEEM PRIZE

in DLIKE2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hi colleague steemians. I hope we are all having a wonderful day. I welcome you all to my promo steem post. Truth be told this is a challenge worth taking an interest.

Before I start, I got to know about dlike from @mukka, who generally welcomes me to take an interest in these magnificent contest by the coordinators. From that point, I chose to make time to get more familiar with dlike on steemit here and furthermore on twitter, since dlike consistently adores it's challenges members to share their post on twitter.

49279798-6527-4215-8141-F17790FF1990.png

WHAT IS STEEMIT AND WHY WE MUST JOIN STEEMIT

Despite the fact that I am new to steemit, yet from little explores I have made and furthermore little information I have acquired for the time I have spent here, I will be imparting to you what steemit is about.

Steemit is a social blockchain stage where you join to turn into a writer and you're offered a chance to compose writes and get rewarded from blogs you make.

On steemit, you can impart to everybody about your talents, culture, new and imaginative thoughts

Also it doesn't make any difference whether or not you have information on crypto. In the wake of joining steemit you're offered such chance to advance more from post made by different creators.

WHAT WE CAN POST ON STEEMIT

On steemit, contents like individual experience, sports, innovativeness, information on IT, food and so on can be shared by a creator. You should simply be inventive and keep away from plagiarism. Follow community guides and rules and you can simply earn.

Additionally, contests are being coordinated for an author to partake and rewarded for his/her innovativeness.

With those with much information on crypto, at a specific level you can involve yourself in crypto task where your work gets reviewed by a profession and you get upvoted on your post.

D0D6CA9D-28B0-4958-8B33-ABC167A54636.gif

You earn through your posts and upvotes made on those post. You can also earn through commenting and upvoting others posts and therefore I figure we should all join steemit.

CONCLUSION

I will share my post link on Twitter to help those interested to be able to read about what steemit is and also guide them to joining this amazing platform.

I welcome @illy5, @king321 and @aisha567 to take an interest in this challenge. The following is the connection to the challenge.

STEEM Promotion Contest #24 - Promote Steem on Twitter - 150 STEEM PRIZE

Cc:
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29