STEEM Promotion Contest #8- Promote Steem on Twitter || Promoting Steem on my Twitter wall || By @artist1111

in DLIKE3 years ago (edited)

Greetings with love @dlike community , for me it is a pleasure to participate in this contest

0001-9930312680_20211013_232853_0000.png

It is my first publication for you and what better way to start talking about the importance of the Steem currency. For more than three years I have been part of the Steemit platform, here I have built beautiful friendships. I am from #pakistan , Kpk lakki marwat , I am a student , lyric and popular singer, I also like photography, poetry and sharing with my family.

When I started on the platform I did not know how this ecosystem worked, however I kept going and until now I have felt committed to this platform which has helped me learn more about how I can make my assets more productive.

Now let's talk about Steem, why do I think Steem is good for me?

Currently the Steem coin is strengthening, a few hours ago it was at $ 0.94, however it has fallen again to $ 0.64, these movements help us to visualize how the market is flowing and makes us think about how we can invest in it at the right time, not only for our projects but for our SteemPower. I have faith that in the future Steem will have more strength, this will be a positive step for all investors and all users on this platform. I have many future plans and I want to consolidate them under the Steem currency, I know that it will allow me to be connected with many users on the platform, it is so nice to think that we can create a project under this currency and I am already structuring that, that is why I think that steem It's good for me.

Why do I think the Steem coin is good for my friends and other users?

Twitter publicationlink


Screenshot_2021_1014_000924.png

Here I meet many people from my locality and there are also many people whom I have brought to know the benefits of #Steem and #Steemit . Everyone has told me that since they came to Steemit their life has changed. I have promoted several contests on the platform where I have benefited many users with the rewards that I give them in Steem, I do this because I like to support the talent of the platform, and as long as I have Steem and have the possibility to help others, that it makes me happy. The Steem currency is good for them and for everyone because it helps us grow our account, the more value our account has, the more benefits we will have on the platform and that contributes to the benefit and growth of other users with our vote.

My message for new users

My dear friends of Steemit, we know that it is not easy from the beginning, but being here requires having a great commitment with yourself, to be very constant, create original content and not commit plagiarism, whatever happens you must move on because in the future Steem can bring you many benefits. Currently the communities are promoting many contests where they can acquire Steem running with the luck of being selected, this will help them accumulate Steem and grow their account by doing Power Up. I say goodbye with love and I was happy to meet you as a community through this contest and I offer my support, I intend to continue creating content for you. Receive my greetings sweetheart.

How to join steemit recruit?

First, you can go to this website https://dlike.io/welcome of @dlike and register for free through your smartphone I hope you will be very happy to know the https://steemit.com platform.

I Would like to invite my friends @hamad123 @asif to take part in this contest.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

This post is original content created by @artist1111 and published on the Steem blockchain on Oct 13, 2021.

I hope you like it and support me for my next post.
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHTv7dTZYQDHpnSt4io4LiuumqaFRK2gANDVA684UqvL4hfCvLEEV6beWCvAkES3vEbEPUpGaaQUsGAzAsoSapnqKv5y7ZbeD2N.jpeg


0003-9933733374_20211014_001923_0000.png

For further info about me

achivenment 1achivenment 2
linklink
achivement 3achivenment 4
linklink

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHTv7dTZYQDHpnSt4io4LiuumqaFRK2gANDVA684UqvL4hfCvLEEV6beWCvAkES3vEbEPUpGaaQUsGAzAsoSapnqKv5y7ZbeD2N.jpeg
9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328v1rnpg4rChXUi6B5v8KcZkXMjheQhL274ZVZowddJvp1VW3kLcvZEJxBtWWB8bTCcahDTpaze6t9xc71amALQBTNV6aRRGSfPo4.jpeg

Cc:-
@dlike
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@infovore

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHTv7dTZYQDHpnSt4io4LiuumqaFRK2gANDVA684UqvL4hfCvLEEV6beWCvAkES3vEbEPUpGaaQUsGAzAsoSapnqKv5y7ZbeD2N.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61