The Diary Game :(03/07/2024) A rainy day with agriculture activities

in Nature & Agriculture2 months ago (edited)

Greetings Everyone, This is Shahariar . I am from Bangladesh.Welcome to my diary post

If you can dream it, you can make it happen” – Walt Disney


My dear fellow colleagues. Hope you are well. You are aware that I live in a village in Bangladesh. And what do most of the people in our village depend on? Farmers live a very difficult life during the rainy season compared to other times of the year. Farmers have to work hard during the rainy season. Today I am going to share with you a rainy day farmers activity through this post. Hope you like my day.

IMG_20240704_102804.jpg
Covar Photo

Friends woke up this morning to the sound of rain on my tin rice. It has been raining continuously since morning. I don't like this situation when it rains continuously for several days. Because during this time it is very difficult for the farmers of the village and the livestock of the farmers to eat and drink. Also the farmers have a lot of difficulty in farming in the field. Anyway I finished my morning routine. Then I went to my village field. Where I grew my vegetables. I was supposed to apply chemical fertilizers and pesticides to my vegetable plot. But I can't do it because of the rain. So I went to observe the land for my day.

IMG_20240703_102720.jpgIMG_20240703_102646.jpg
IMG_20240703_102637.jpg
During the observation of the land of harras

Since it was raining, it was quite impossible to navigate the road leading to the village grounds. You can see in the cover pic how the farmer is walking home with food for his cattle through the narrow rain-soaked road. He walks barefoot on roads where farmers are walking with loads of grass on their heads. I'm sharing with you a photo of a starting road that was wet and muddy from the rain.

IMG_20240703_112815.jpg
Narrow road in the village field

Then I finished my activities and returned home. It was still raining. I showered and finished my lunch. I sat on a chair in the balcony of my house and studied for some time. Then I heard baby birds calling from a coconut tree in front of my house. Several baby birds have nested there. I photographed the baby birds nesting in my coconut tree from my balcony. Although the photography is not clear, I am sharing it with you.

IMG_20240703_135736.jpg
Babui bird's nest in the coconut tree in front of the house

I finished my studies. My pomegranate tree is leaning because the roots are softened by the rainwater. So with that I tied my pomegranate tree to my house pillar. I thought the pomegranate tree was in danger of breaking. Since the roots of the pomegranate tree are softened by the rain water. My pomegranate tree has several pomegranates this year. Hey, the gia tree is my favorite thing in the house. So I took care of my tree.

IMG_20240703_150331.jpg
My favorite fruit is pomegranate tree care

Every house in the village cooks very well on rainy days. So in the afternoon I wanted to cook and feed everyone in my house. Although my wife helped me in my cooking. He arranged all the necessary things nicely by lighting me cooking spices. I cooked khichuri and goat meat. I learned this recipe when I was in Matcha two years ago. Let's share some of the recipes.

IMG_20240703_172518.jpgIMG_20240703_173009.jpg
IMG_20240703_173559.jpgIMG_20240703_172949.jpg
I also cooked today with the help of my wife

Thank you so much for reading my diary so far. Hope you like my day script. I am ending my day here wishing everyone good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date: 03/07/2024
The End

Sort:  

"Beautifully written! ❤️

Your diary transported me to your village in Bangladesh. I felt like I was right there with you, experiencing the challenges and joys of rural life on a rainy day. Your dedication to your farm, family, and community is truly inspiring. Keep sharing your diaries.

Thank you for giving us a glimpse into your wonderful world.

 2 months ago 

I am glad to know that you like the agricultural scene of rural Bengal. If I can make you happy, I am worth it. Thanks for encouraging me with nice comments.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Friend, rain is always a blessing for sowing, of course, excess causes damage to sowing, on the island where I live it hasn't rained for more than a year, only drizzle and little rain, I have lost my sowing due to lack of rain!
How good it was that you were able to attend to your planting, I see your plants very beautiful and cared for!!

Here you see very little of the pomegranate fruit, but it is very delicious, although you have to know how to eat it because it stains your clothes hahaha.
I hope your pomegranate tree continues to bear many fruits!!
Thank you for sharing your day with us!! I hope you continue supporting the community

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much sir for imitating me with a nice comment. Every rain and no rain at all are both disasters.

I am very glad that you observed my post. A really bad thing after pomegranate. This stain does not want to come off wherever it is applied. Glad to know you noticed this little thing too.

 2 months ago 

Saludos hermano
Trabajar en campo es bastante duro, Y que los agricultores debemos trabajar bajo cualquier clima , sea sol o fuertes lluvias.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47