You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game :(03/07/2024) A rainy day with agriculture activities

in Nature & Agriculture2 months ago

Friend, rain is always a blessing for sowing, of course, excess causes damage to sowing, on the island where I live it hasn't rained for more than a year, only drizzle and little rain, I have lost my sowing due to lack of rain!
How good it was that you were able to attend to your planting, I see your plants very beautiful and cared for!!

Here you see very little of the pomegranate fruit, but it is very delicious, although you have to know how to eat it because it stains your clothes hahaha.
I hope your pomegranate tree continues to bear many fruits!!
Thank you for sharing your day with us!! I hope you continue supporting the community

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much sir for imitating me with a nice comment. Every rain and no rain at all are both disasters.

I am very glad that you observed my post. A really bad thing after pomegranate. This stain does not want to come off wherever it is applied. Glad to know you noticed this little thing too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47