Beautiful photography of the nature of Bangladesh

in Nature & Agriculture11 days ago

Greetings Everyone, This is Shahariar . I am from Bangladesh.Welcome to my photography post

Greetings to all who read my content from anywhere in the world. Hope you are well. I was unable to work properly on the platform last week due to internet problems in Bangladesh. But those times I did some nature photography of Bangladesh to share with you. I am very interested to share these random photographs with you.

This is our Bangladesh of green meadows. This is our Bangladesh, surrounded by green trees on the banks of Matghat river and around the road. The landscape of the village field is wrapped in green. All around as far as the eye can see only green things will come to your eyes. But the natural beauty of Bangladesh increases the most after the rains. One such rainy afternoon, I went out for a walk along a street in rural Bengal. And did some random photography this afternoon after the rain. First I am sharing with you a street photo.

IMG_20240721_183847.jpg
Metho path of my village

During the monsoon, there is a lot of movement of guest birds in Bangladesh. Because during this time due to floods and natural calamities, the visiting birds from the highlands come in search of food. And one of these guest birds is the tea bird. And their main food is red jhal and tela kachu. As I was passing by the road I found one of these birds feeding in the bushes. The seeds inside these fruits are eaten by these host birds. I have photographed this fruit and the seeds inside the fruit to share with you.

IMG_20240720_183103.jpgIMG_20240720_182923.jpg
IMG_20240720_182518.jpg
Food for guest birds

There are large trees on both sides of this field. Here I am going to talk about one such tree which seems to lose its leaves during the day. Again the leaves of this tree wake up in the evening. I don't know the exact scientific name of this tree but in our village language this tree is called Chatka Gecha. During the monsoons, these trees bloom very beautifully. As I raised my camera above my head, a beautiful photograph was captured by my phone camera. Which I am sharing with you now.

IMG_20240720_183356.jpg
A wonderful tree that does not know the name

Since I was on the field road, I would like to share with you one of the crops of this field. Bangladesh cash crop part. Our Bangladesh earns thousands of foreign currency by exporting parts to other countries every year. Part is one of these crops. This crop is produced during monsoon. The lifespan of this fossil is approximately three to four months. I also took a photograph of this lesson crop to share with you.

IMG_20240720_183015.jpg
photography of jute, the cash crop of Bangladesh

My dear fellow colleagues. Thank you to all who have viewed my photography content. If you like the post, please comment. Photographs are taken with my personal mobile Pro x3 pro. I am ending my photography content by wishing everyone to be well and healthy.

CategoryPhotographs
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Click Here

Thanks for reading the diary
Date: 31/07/2024
The End

Sort:  
 11 days ago (edited)

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 11 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55