"The Diary Game" Contest on Steem worldwide, by @dave-hanny

in Steem Worldwide2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hi guys,
today being 15th day of the month of June, 2022. I welcome you all to another beautiful day like this. I am @dave-hanny, I am so happy and excited to be among the living and also for meeting a beautiful set of people in my life through this wonderful platform. Special thanks go to steem worldwide for an opportunity to share on my diary game and I am gladly here, to do so. please keep reading as you learn from my diary.

It feels perfect to begin the day with thanksgiving to the Almighty for another beautiful day through morning devotion which is the number one thing to be done every morning. I had my devotionas early as 5:06 am. After a long prayers, I studied my Bible and slept again for about 30 minutes because I was having a headache and woke up at exactly 7:35 am. I went out to say good morning to my parent and siblings after which, I started cleaning the house.

IMG_20220606_120933_431.jpg

https://w3w.co/parallels.exfoliation.recycling

I planned to braid my hair today to look good and beautiful for my matriculation next tomorrow. I left for the saloon at around 10:09 am on reaching there, people were much so I had to exercise patience. The next 30 minutes, was my turn so the hair was washed. Immediately the hairdresser washed my hair, she was called home tor a message so I had to wait for almost an hour again.

IMG_20220606_152146_691.jpg

https://w3w.co/parallels.exfoliation.recycling

She came back at almost 2 pm and started braiding the hair and this is how the hair looks after an hour she started. It looks beautiful and when I saw it on my phone, I knew I was spending money for good work.

IMG_20220606_173759_523.jpg

https://w3w.co/parallels.exfoliation.recycling

After about two hours, this is the look the hairdresser gave to me so beautiful. I appreciated myself for taking this long to sit down for this and also appreciated the hairdresser for her work with a good payment.

IMG_20220615_143954_758.jpg
https://w3w.co/rosier.nuclei.magnetic

I arrived home at exactly 4 pm so tired and hungry, I went straight to the kitchen and saw it was my favorite so served myself so, this was my lunch.

IMG_20220613_144859_356.jpg

https://w3w.co/rosier.nuclei.magnetic

After eating, my dad asked me to go supervise a worker outside the house and I was surprised at who was to be supervised. Reaching outside, I saw three men who came for the work and the work was to use fire and leathers of sachet water to amend a liking tank.It wasn't only supervision I did but I learned from them how to do such amendment.

IMG_20220613_144807_946.jpg

https://w3w.co/rosier.nuclei.magnetic

It's almost 5 pm and I ought to cook dinner for the family. When I came back from the saloon, I didn't take my bath but I had to do so before the cooking. At almost 6:30 am I was done cooking and served everyone.

IMG_20220615_075329_555.jpg

https://w3w.co/rosier.nuclei.magnetic

This is what I cooked but I couldn't eat. Out of my traditional foods, I eat all except this so I warmed the remaining rice and ate.After which i took my bath and and right niw in my room, writing my today's diary i hope and believe you enjoyed reading althrough.

Conclusion

Thank you all my beloved steemians for reading to this point, I love you all. I invite @josantos, @simonnwigwe, @yakpeace and @tmighty to come to join the contest.

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have spent a very worderful day. Best wishes for you.

Thank you somuch for your warming comment.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Hi,

Thank you for posting in our community. You have had a great day and I wish you all success.

DescriptionRemarks
#steemexclusive
Bot free
Club Status✅5050
Verified user
#burnsteem25

Keep on posting quality content and interact with others. Wish you the best of luck.


nadeesew line (1).png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing #thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status5050✔
Percentage Vote30%

Curated by @nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18