THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 7th May 2021 | Friday |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Special_AC_passenger_trains_lockdown_1200.jpgSource



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

The day to start my journey for Mumbai, I woke in the morning around 8:00 AM, I went downstairs and washed up my face after some time I went in the kitchen and took tea for myself and went upstairs, After completing the tea I powered on my laptop and started checking emails and messages on my phone, After getting ready for the morning sync up meeting I joined the meeting and had a discussion on few tasks, After the meeting I went and had my breakfast the sun was rising and the temperature was rising up.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

In the afternoon I went to take bath as it was humid and warm winds were moving, After taking bath I continue to do my work checked few emails, and attended few calls from my development team, Around 2:00 in the afternoon my mom called me to have lunch as it was getting late all the members were going to take some rest as they were working for the morning, I went downstairs and completed my lunch, After the lunch, I started taking follows from the development team as to check what is the status of task which was assigned in the morning meeting.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

As the sun was down slowly it was getting dark outside I was getting ready for the evening sync up meeting my cousin sister came to me and gave me tea as I was coughing since afternoon, After completing the tea I joined the meeting and took the update on my team members, After the meeting, I went downstairs and went to the market for buying Maggie, I came back from the market and started preparing and after having I went and took rest, After spending some time on the phone it was the time to have dinner, I went and washed up my face as well as hand, After completing the dinner I went to the room and slept Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌜



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming India Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank You @stream4u,

Your support is being appreciated 👏



🍻Cheers
Lets Connect👉🏻@y0gi
Steeming India Community: (Member)
#india #steemit #Steem #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80