THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 5th June 2021 | Saturday |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Mumbai-rains-768x399.webpSource



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

Rany season started with a working day, I woke up in the morning around 8:50 AM, I turned off my alarm and wake up from the bed, I went to wash my face and brush my teeth, After getting fresh I came back to the room and powered on my laptop, I started checking emails and messages on my phone, Post checking all the emails and messages I joined the morning meeting with my development team, After completing the meeting I went to the kitchen and took breakfast for myself, I came back to the room and started having it.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

After completing the breakfast I visited Steemit.com and started checking my account notifications and went through some of the posts and upvoted them as well, Post spending some time on Steemit I started taking follow up from the development team on the assigned tasks, Made several calls and messages to the team and updated myself on the status, Around 2:30 PM I went to the hall to have my lunch, My mom served my lunch and I started having it, Post completing the lunch I came back to my room and started checking my email inbox there were few notifications on my Inbox



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

The sky was drizzling and it was raining heavily outside, I was feeling cool I asked my sister to cook tea for all and I came back to the room after few minutes I got my tea and I joined the evening sync up meeting with my team, I took follow up from the team and left the meeting around 7:30 PM, I was tired and my eyes were burning so I took a power nap in the room, Around 9:00 PM my sister asked me to have dinner as it was ready, I went to the hall and had my dinner with my family, Post completing the dinner I came back to the room and went to sleep Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌜



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming India Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Thank You @steemcurator07 & @sapwood,

Your support is being appreciated 👏



🍻Cheers
Lets Connect👉🏻@y0gi
Steeming India Community: (Member)
#india #steemit #Steem #steemexclusive

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank You @stream4u,

Your support is being appreciated 👏



🍻Cheers
Lets Connect👉🏻@y0gi
Steeming India Community: (Member)
#india #steemit #Steem #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50