THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 4th March 2021 | Thursday | 100% Power-UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

4-03-21.pngThumbnail created on snappa.com



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

The day was quite good, So let's start with the day I woke around 8:30 AM in the morning, I went to power on my laptop and plugged it in for charging, I took bath and came to the hall and had my breakfast, In the breakfast, idli was prepared by my mom, Idli is one of my favorite dishes so completed my breakfast and went back to the room to start working for the day, I logged into my company portal for attendance and then started checking emails and WhatsApp messages, I replied to all the pending emails in my inbox and was ready for the morning sync up call, I called up the development team for the meeting, I completed my meetings around 11:30 AM, I was curious about my account notifications so visited Steemit and started checking notifications and posts.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

The Afternoon was so irritating because of the hot temperatures outside the area still, I managed to work I went to have food around 2:30 PM, The lunch was great I completed my lunch with my family around 3:20 PM, I came back to the room and continued my work, I got several calls and emails from several companies and clients, Today my meeting was scheduled with my clients, So I started preparing myself for the meeting and updating tracker and taking follow up from the development team, My meeting started around 5:15 PM in the evening with my clients, The meeting was not too long as I was expecting it lasted for less than 30 minutes, After finishing up with meeting I went inside the kitchen and cooked tea for myself, Once the tea was prepared I took into my room and took some snacks as well from the kitchen, While having tea I was checking emails and steemit account.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

In the evening my standup meeting started with my internal development team members, I attended both the meeting and I finished up with the meeting around 7:30 PM, After shutting down my laptop my nephew requested me to play cricket with him, So I joined him and our game went for more than an hour, We both were tired then he said let's watch television and take some rest, We both started watching cartoons.

After some time dad came from the office and he was getting fresh for the dinner, At that time even I was feeling hungry so I went and washed my hands and face, came back to the hall and started having dinner while watching television, I completed my dinner around 10:30 PM, I went back to the room and powered on my laptop to start writing this post, I am very excited to share the same with you all, After finishing up this post and posting in our community, I will be going to sleep so, Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌛



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming India Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100%, maintain a minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank You @stream4u,

Your support is being appreciated 👏



🍻Cheers
Lets Connect👉🏻@y0gi
Steeming India Community: (Member)
#india #steemit #Steem #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90