THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 4th June 2021 | Friday |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

1593760381_untitled-design-2020-07-03t121401.013.webpSource



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

Weekend vibes started, I woke up in the morning around 8:30 AM, I wake up from the bed and went to wash my face and brush my teeth, Post getting fresh I came back to my room and powered on my laptop, I started checking emails and messages on my phone, Post reviewing all the things I joined the meeting to discuss the tasks, I wen to the kitchen and my mom gave me tea, After assigning the tasks I left the meeting and started having my breakfast, Post completing my breakfast I went to take bath as the weather was so awesome.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

Post taking bath I was feeling relaxed so I took some rest in my room and after some time I visited Steemit.com and started checking account notifications and went through few newcomers posts, After spending time on Steemit I got few calls from the clients, After addressing the calls I went to have lunch with my mom, She was waiting for me to join her, after completing my lunch and came back to the room and started taking follow-ups on the given tasks to my development team in the morning sync-up meeting.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

The weather was so cool so I was feeling lazy, I went up and washed up my face, After getting fresh I started preparing for the meetings, I joined the meeting around 6:10 PM, I took all the updates from the development team and updated the tracker, Post completing all the things, I took some rest and around 9:30 PM I was feeling sleepy So before I sleep I went to the hall and requested my mom to serve dinner for the day, Post completing the dinner I went back to my room and spent some time checking my phone, After few minutes I went to sleep Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌜



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming India Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank You @stream4u,

Your support is being appreciated 👏



🍻Cheers
Lets Connect👉🏻@y0gi
Steeming India Community: (Member)
#india #steemit #Steem #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59