THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 26th March 2021 | Friday | 100% Power-UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

26-03-21.pngThumbnail created on snappa.com



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

The day was Okay Okay, I woke up around 8:30 AM in the morning and was checking my phone after some time I woke up from the bed and went to brush up my teeth then came back to the room and powered on my laptop, Then I went to take a bath after finishing up with the bath I started checking emails and messages, I reverted them back and jumped into the morning sync up meetings, I explained all the task to my development team members, after the meeting I visited steemit.com and started check notifications and posts, I voted few of them and commented on the new comers posts.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

I was hungry and I was planning to have lunch around 1:30 I got a call from my client and he as asking my availability to schedule a meeting with their business team, I said we can schedule the meeting my 3:30 PM in the afternoon, After ending up the call I went to the kitchen and took lunch for myself and went back to the room and started having my lunch, after completing the lunch I took some rest laying on the bed and checking my WhatsApp message and other notifications on my phone, Before jumping into the meeting I went to wash up my face and joined the meeting, The meeting started at 3:40 PM and we wind up around 5:30 PM in the meeting there were several observations from the business team, I noted them all and forwarded to my development team to work on the same.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

I was just replying to few emails so I got a message from @ghostfacer99 he was asking me to join him as he was on leave and we ordered some gym equipment so the parcel was about to deliver from amazon.com, I said let me complete it with the office work them I will be joining in a while, I completed the email and send to the respective person, I took my laptop and headphones, Then I went to his house we had a conversation to start the vlogging channel, after a long conversation we decided to visit marine drive and shoot some clips over there like time-lapse and slow-motion.

It was time to attend the evening sync-up meetings, I immediately jumped in and started the meetings, I wind up with the meetings around 7:30 PM and I went to wash my face before going out, We went out and took my vehicle around 8:00 PM, We arrived at the destination at 9:30 PM and recorded some videos and reached home around 11:40 PM, it was too late in the night so I went to my home and immediately had my dinner and started writing this post, I am very excited to share the same with you all, After finishing up this post and posting in our community, I will be going to sleep so, Good Night Steemian.

🌜Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow🌛


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-27 at 12.22.25 AM.jpeg


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming India Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100%, maintain a minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank You @stream4u,

Your support is being appreciated 👏



🍻Cheers
Lets Connect👉🏻@y0gi
Steeming India Community: (Member)
#india #steemit #Steem #steemexclusive

This is curation for your post on list of achievement program that we have missed the curation window.
This post has been supported by cryptokannon using Steemit Community Curation account.

Okay Thank You @steemcurator03,
&
Special thanks to @cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66