THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 15th April 2021 | Thursday |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago (edited)


Gfp-southern-wisconsin-further-roadway-scenery-at-sunset.jpgSource



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌞Hi Good Morning Steemians,

The day was cool, I woke up in the morning around 8:45 AM, I wake up from the bed and went to brush up my teeth and took bath as well, I came back to my room and powered on my laptop, After some time I started checking emails and messages which were pending at my end, After replying them back I was feeling hungry so I went to the kitchen and took breakfast and came back to my room, After completing with my breakfast I joined up the meetings and helps developers to understand the concern, after the meetings I visited Steemit.com and started checking account notifications and posts.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌤 Good Afternoon Steemians,

I was working on several tasks and taking follow up from my team and from insurance companies as well, I went to the hall to have lunch with my mom around 3:00 PM, After completing the lunch I went back to my room and started checking emails, I got a call from my client he was asking me to join a meeting that he has scheduled with the insurance company, I joined the meeting we had a long conversation about the pending observations, We ended up the meeting around 5:30 PM in the evening.



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


🌝Good Evening Steemians,

I was tired after a long call with the insurance company, I took some rest and after some time I went to get fresh, After getting fresh I went to the kitchen and took a clod drink for myself and came back to the room, While I was drinking I was getting ready for the evening sync-up meetings, After the drink, I joined the meetings and took the update from the development team.

After all my meetings were ended, I power off my laptop and took some rest, my dad call up me at dinner time, I wake up and got fresh then went to have my dinner with my family, After completing the dinner I went back to my room and went to sleep. Good Night Steemian.

Good Night Sweet dreams take care Steemian's, See you all tomorrow



Thumbnail created on snappa.com


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
Steeming India Community (Member)
Thank You for reading my post

✅My posts & comments are set to power up to 💯%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.


#thediarygame
#betterlife #india #steem #steemit #crypto

Sort:  

Amazing Loved your content! seems your quite busy in your insurance work! what type of insurance do you sell ?

@princeananthjr Thank you for your comment,

I would like to inform you that I am working in an InsurTech company,
We integrate Insurance companies on brokers web portals,
I don't sell any kind of insurance policy

Cheers
@y0gi

wow thats great I think! @y0gi

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR Convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank You @stream4u,

Your support is being appreciated 👏



🍻Cheers
Lets Connect👉🏻@y0gi
Steeming India Community: (Member)
#india #steemit #Steem #steemexclusive

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39