Steeming India logo

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

Hey @sumit10698,
thank you for creating community mainly focus on the new steemers. It's very good initiative for the Indian beginners on Steemit.

image.png
Source

I made some logo in this free time. i don't know this are unique or not. you may find images which look similar to this images but i want to say that this are made by me and not download from internet. Their may be chances that some are available on internet i not do research on it.

This are some logos which i made.

1.

Steem-icon 2.jpg

2

Steem-icon 3.jpg

3

Steem-icon 6.jpg

4

Steem-icon 4.jpg

#5
Steem-icon 1.jpg

I hope you like my work.

Thank You

Sort:  

These logos are great. Hope you will win some steem

Nice design my friend. I loved it a lot.

Thank You. 😊😊

Great logos!. I really liked the concept behind these logos. Steem logo + Indian flag colors, waoooooooo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53