You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest Announcement] I Love India

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

That’s really an great challenge coming from you. I will participate in it.

And I also would like to say thanks to you for promoting STEEMING INDIA community,

I would like to see how you are going to pick the winner, the idea I want to give about this make one more point in this to join the official STEEMING INDIA telegram group so that you can pick winner there by community votes.

SPONSORSHIP

I would like to add 10 steem in the rewards which will be directly given to you at the time of results so that you can send these rewards to the winners.

I would like to invite @rishabh99946 as he is country representative of India and would like to invite @steemitblog as they really love challenges

Sort:  

Great, thank you for participating and sponsorship! Much appreciated! I'll join the telegram channel right away.

Thank you @sumit10698 for sponsorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54