THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (17 - 05 - 2022)

in Steeming Diaries โ€ข 2 years ago



๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Morning Time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Hello,

17 May 2022, the day was great. I woke up at 10.15 AM, got fresh, and made tea. Then had morning tea with breakfast.

Indian Market has already started, hence switched on my computer and then check the Indian market, accessed Steemit, Indian Crypto exchanges WazirX, BuyUcoin, BINANCE, LATOKEN and on TradingView.

I was monitoring the Indian Stock Market and the stocks that I hold in portfolio.

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Afternoon Time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I was checking the crypto market on TradinfView. Then my office time started, hence started my office laptop and logged into the official portal, then open the official email outlook.

Till emails get downloaded, I went into the kitchen and make a cup of tea for myself, then came to the room and checked office emails. I had lunch.

I started working on pending emails. as per my work, I was replying to the partners through the emails and addressing their concerns, the emails which not related to us so I was looping them to the concerned team.

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž Evening Time ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

In the evening I took the office break and went into the kitchen and made tea, then had an evening tea with my father.

Then after some time my break was over so resumed office work and worked on the official emails, my office time reached to end and I have completed all emails which came during my office time.

After 9 PM my office time ended so I logged out from the official portal and laptop, and then I was working on my computer.

I was active on Steemit and checked the notification, also monitoring the crypto market on the TradingView site. After 10.30 PM I go for dinner and had it with my family. The day ended for me here.

This is so far I have for writing in my today's diary page.


#betterlife
#thediarygame
#india

Below Steem witnesses are currently Giving rewards in STEEM for Supporting them, make sure you have Voted them.

earn.steem, upvu.witness, exnihilo.witness, maiyude

Below Steem witnesses are currently Upvoting to your post for Supporting to them, make sure you have Voted them and used them in tags.

krsuccess


Thank You.
@stream4u



Sort: ย 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95