You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to be host a contest name Guess the Movie Name it's my submission to admin for approval | @ayeshask

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago (edited)

Hi @ayeshask

It will be good support for the Steemit platform if content creates posts instead of comments.

Your idea and intention are good but here I will suggest working more on it and come up with a good plan in which everyone feels comfortable to participate and contest crates posts.

Before everything, I will suggest first completing all achievement tasks.

@akkibadboy

Sort:  

I am disappointed to hear this, but I will not stop and try to do better 😣😣😒😒

Indian representative, do not respond quickly on achievement post, otherwise it would have been i completed my 3 achievements task😏😏

@akkibadboy @stream4u

sorry @ayeshask but @stream4u is right. we can't give the price just on the basis of the comment. there should be some efforts from the contestants to win the price. So think about the contest which involves writing a whole post instead of just one line comment. I belives you will come with an even more great contest idea.

CC: @stream4u

Sir, as you said, I have completed my achievement task 1 Can you tell me how many tasks I need to do?

Cc.
@akkibadboy , @stream4u

According to the rule of the Steeming India Community, one should have at least achievement level 6 to get support on their posts.

cc:@stream4u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67