You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game ( day - 8, Suchat 8, 2020) :- A busy home day

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

This diary post is one of the good diary posts by you in recent times. You really had a busy day and what can I say about physics, I want to remain as a student of physics and math for my whole life and perhaps another birth I have to take.

It's a really interesting subject and it gets even more interesting when you start understanding its application in the real world.

So a question-- Are you doing masters?

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Yes I'm pursuing my masters with specialization in Solid State. Thank you for commenting . Have a good day

Great, nice to know about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49