The Diary Game ( day - 8, Suchat 8, 2020) :- A busy home day

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Hello everyone , today was a very busy day to me . And I am here to share it with such a nice people like you.

I woke up at correct 7 in the morning. After brushing , I drank 2 glass of water and after 15minutes followed my morning routine.

Lectures..

Till 9a.m. my stomach was full of break-fast , and my skin smelt fresh because of soap bathing.
I went to my study table and checked my smartphone pahile sitting on the chair. My college professors had shared the link of today's lectures.

I prepared for the lectures and overlook some previous concepts.

Screenshot_2020-08-08-10-42-12-009_com.google.android.apps.meetings.png
SS had being taken by me during lecture.

At correct half past in the morning my lecture got started. The lecture had been taken by our specialization head Dr. Kulkarni sir. Sir , shared us there experiences, and guide us regarding the subject. During there lecture I found tremendous knowledge and experience in professors sentences regarding the subject.
As it was an introductory lecture , professor only shared the thoughts and views needed to be master in our specialization .

Professor kulkarni questioned us regarding physics in day to day life. My classmates did answered some of the questions. The rest question who turned to be mystery for us was put forward as a homework for all of us.
The lecture took by professor kulkarni was great.

As the 1st lecture of day ends near half past 12 , I was having 1 hour to do my homework. I went through Google and youtube for finding the answers of the questions asked by professor and learned the concepts through depth.

Screenshot_2020-08-08-12-28-15-270_com.google.android.youtube.png
Took SS while searching on youtube

At exact half past 1 in noon , my 2nd lecture had started . Tiwari mam had been taking the lecture on bond formation in solids . She provided us with the basic concepts. From the 1st day of my masters I found her best in her subject . She has a caring nature towards student as she in masters also want her every student to get taught perfectly.

Screenshot_2020-08-08-13-37-34-032_com.google.android.apps.meetings.png
2nd lecture of the day

Study

After finishing with my lecture , I took my lunch. At 4 p.m. I did little exercise.
In evening , after getting fresh I returned to mu study table. I texted my friend regarding today's lecture . And asked her if she having any study material, or any books to study today's topics. She helped me providing three books, 1 pdf and bunch of photos. Hats off to such helpful classmate like her.

IMG_20200808_181933.jpg
Thank you classmate

I studied for straight 2 hours . And made some own notes on the topics. And understood each concept very well.

IMG_20200808_190035.jpg
Whike making nitesh

Other works

Then my friend sent me a link of the seminar session regarding business. I watched the seminar till end and wrote down some important tricks and ideas shared by the conductor of seminar.

Screenshot_2020-08-08-20-04-09-217_us.zoom.videomeetings.png

Till the seminar ends my mother called me for dinner. And after watching the whole seminar I had my dinner.

It was such a nice busy day for me. And after completing every do's of today I texted my beautiful girlfriend 'Hi'.

Thank you .

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Sort:  

I have a love and hate relationship with my studies. Though I can't deny that I missed being a student.

You had a hectic day. Best of luck and more powers in your studies!

Thank you so much for reading. Have a good day.

This diary post is one of the good diary posts by you in recent times. You really had a busy day and what can I say about physics, I want to remain as a student of physics and math for my whole life and perhaps another birth I have to take.

It's a really interesting subject and it gets even more interesting when you start understanding its application in the real world.

So a question-- Are you doing masters?

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Yes I'm pursuing my masters with specialization in Solid State. Thank you for commenting . Have a good day

Great, nice to know about that.

I guess you forgot to hide your classmate's name in chat conversation, you hide only at the header. :) :)

😅I'm a juggler. Forgot it but it's fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17