You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHOPPING Game : 23-7-2020 : Vegetables and Fruits

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

"Guava" you really got a cheap price and Pomegranate I must say super cheap. Here the pomegranate rate is 99 INR per KG.

You have also bought huge quantities of Onion and Tomatoes. I hope you have adequate space to store them.

I love south Indian Dishes and they regularly use Drumsticks which I consider is most healthy, an excellent source of vitamin B12, and many other vital nutrients. But my mother also used to cook drumstick leaves and that is also super tasty and healthy.

Have a nice day.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Yes we love Drumstick a lot.So buy always.

Yes having storage space thats why we buy huge vegetables at a time.

Good, keep it going.

Sure, Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69