The Diary Game : 20Febuary 2021

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Hello Steemians, How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.
Now I start telling you about my whole day.


This morning I woke up at 9 o'clock, after that I used to heat water for myself and drank it with his medicine. After that I went to fresh, then I started instagram on my phone and after that I started charging.Then I folded my bed and went to the terrace to exercise.

IMG_20210117_104212.jpg

sweet potatoes

At about 10 o'clock I came down from the roof, after that I removed my phone from charging, then I studied for about half an hour for a while, Then I went to the market to get milk.After coming home I started feeling very hungry, then I ate a sweet potatoes,After that i rested .

IMG_20210204_133435.jpg

At terrace view

I heated water for myself at half past 12, after which I went to take a bath.I had an online class from 1 pm to 3 pm, after that I started feeling very hungry.Then I cook for myself and then eat some food.Then I went to the terrace where I sat for a while .

Around 4 pm I played pubg with my friends, along with it I made tea for myself.After playing Pubg I put my phone on charging, and slept for a while.After waking up, I watched some YouTube videos on my laptop. After that I spent time in my housework.

IMG_20210118_173946.jpg

At 6:30 in the evening, I got out of the house to roam. Where I sat in the electricity house for some time.After that I went to my friend's shop like daily. When my friend closed the shop, after that I went to the market and brought a copy for myself.

After coming home, I put 1 glass of turmeric and drank milk and after that I walked for a while in my street and started studying in my room.After reading for 2 hours, I watched some episodes of CID on my laptop.I fell asleep at around 12:30.


Good Night , Steem On

#india

Thank You

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

Engage yourself with your comments, vote on other posts within the community and on other communities too.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Moderator : Steeming India Community

#india

Thank u 😊 so much
@stream4u,
Professor

My pleasure.

Not sure how you will take this, but this is my view.

I will recommend setting post for 100% power up so that you will gain a good amount of Steep Power quickly which also look effective/helping while giving votes on others post and that will encourage to other.

Once you achieved a good amount of Steem Power then keep it as it is and then you can set your posts to 50%, by doing this it will help to other posts also when you vote them as you already have good SP and vote gets visible, also good for self earning by setting post 50%.

Most importantly, try for not do self-vote and use that vote for others. Rotate the votes to everyone instead of within a particular group. As a part of the community make sure to everyone in the community when they also support.

This is how the Steemit a social site, if we do not build a good amount of Steem Power and use it for other posts for supporting their post and this platform, then it will be short-term earning. After all its up to you whether you want to go for 100 power up post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64