THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steemit |16th October 2021

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I hope all are doing. Welcome to my daily dairy post I hope you all like it.

I like everyone is supporting me on Steemit and YouTube. I really thank you to all. This support and love are a lot for me. Thank you so much for giving me a lot of support and love.

Morning Update


I woke up in the morning around 7 AM and after that, I brushed my teeth and took 1 tbsp honey and 5 ml aloe vera with warm water and after that, I did yoga to control my cholesterol level. After that I had breakfast in the breakfast I ate sweet potatoes and Karanda a local fruit.

IMG20211018141320.jpg

After that, I called my childhood friend and talked with her and after that, I started the preparation for the lunc.

Afternoon Update


In the afternoon I had lunch around 1:30 PM and after that, I took a little bit of rest and while doing the rest I watched the Marathi serials on mobile.

Evening Update


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with biscuits and after that, I started completing the daily household tasks and after that, I did my daily worship to the god at 7 PM and after that, I called my husband and talked with him while and after that I had dinner at 10 PM and after that, I washed the vessels and after that, I read the Navnath bhaktisaar book and after that, I go to the sleep.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49